Frustration is part of the process ,push harder !

Hey my Mj’s!
Do you feel frustrated right now, thinking when will it be mine ,when will success be associated with my name .
Well , it is okay , because frustration is part of the process , it prooves that you’re not only trying but also making things happen and change your outlook on things ,it is a resistance to change and work.
Now , frustration and failure are part of the process and sometimes , as soon as it is hard , we give up but I will say level up , get ready and smash your goals by pushing harder .
Sometimes , it is the reaction to frustration which determines if we keep going , procrastinating or give up ,which is not an option btw.
So next time you feel frustrated , realize that it is the sign that you have a will to succeed and that you care enough to be all in and feel that resistance to the not so easy road to success. Keep moving forward as hard work and good attitude always pays off !
You’re part of the Mary Jokes team now and as such I want you to know that I believe in you , I am rooting for you ,and YES YOUARE ENOUGH, POWERFUL,MAGICAL AND AMAZING !!Come on my Mj’s ! Don’t give up now !

Enjoy:)
Mary Jokes;)

Laisser un commentaire