The hidden treasures in creativity!

Creativity allows us, to express  our true self; in our own terms.Thanks to our imagination and inspiration; which participate to  this magic.

The power of creating is endless; and made up of several components; which ,are basically  depending on,each one of us . Nevertheless, it is originated from a willingness ;to develop  ourselves and  our knowleges, to the fullest potential.

Besides , creating ensures our freedom through a settlement of the mind in the space of the unknown. This wonderful space  , where everything is possible. A place where dreams and clouds mashed together braught a sense of gravity.

I am  in this space right know and it offers me a beautiful outlook on this world especially the human condition and how we percieve ourselves

Why would we contain creativity it is a spiral of countless rainbows and no it is not as a piano keyboard.

see creativity is the place where i feel almost my craziness melting in my authentic self

Be creative! be yourself! be the one who stands out from the crowd;not because your are pretending to be someone your are not but because your light is so powerful that she shines from miles away.

Be bold enough to be who you trully are and express your creativity fully! Dare to be original;)

hello i am mary jo , i am really creative ,literature addict, an english fanatic a sweet tooth.  I sing I Danse,love teaching,diy I create tones of things i am into decoration psychology sociology and personnal growth.

I am straith forward, generous and friendly i love music all kinds and my playlist is a rainbow of genres:)

I love books I love disney channel I love all of that! My mission of today is to cultivate creativity and inspire you to do the same !what a wonderful way to celebrate your uniqueness!

Enjoy;)

Mary jokes

 

 

Laisser un commentaire