Thumb’s up my dear

Hello my Mj’s ! Here I am again with my 10 Thumbs up of the week !ready set go !

1-Gabrielle Berstein blog,podcasts and  books; and especially: Miracles Now

2-Rice crakers snacks : apples and houmous greek yogurt and berries almond butter and pears

3-my Wunderlist an amazing tool for to do lists as well as Todoist!

4-red coral color

5-peaches and mozzarella salad

6-LUSH mask of magnaminty ,perfect for my night routine

7-the celebration stylist blog !Oh my .. this girl rock it all

8-Gémo , a french boutique which I love

9-pic nics and meal prepping

10-yoga

enjoy 😉

mary jokes

Laisser un commentaire

