My top 10 of financial girlbosses on Youtube

Hello my Mj’s! Today I will share with you, my top 10 of financial girlbosses on  Youtube ;to stay on top of your game ;when it comes to your financial health!

10-Our life on a budget

9-budjet girl

8-jordan page fun cheap or free

7-Amanda round  the globe

6-the wild wong

5-millenial money tv

4-the financial diet

3-sugarmama

2-rachellea

1-Pennies into pearls

Extra love tip :the book Think and grow Rich by Napoleon Hill  and this playlist by marie forleo !

Hey , I hope you enjoyed it ! Tell me in the comments what is your secret for a thriving financial health !

mary jokes;)

Laisser un commentaire

