Thumb’s up my dear 2

Hello my Mj’s
Here I am again, sharing with you my 10 thumbs up of the week.

So without further ado let’s get started!

1- the YouTube channel RealEnglishwithRealTeachers  an amazing initiative to help non native speakers by providing them with a real native prononciation; conversational English; and some unique phrases such as break a leg meaning good luck in British English.

2- apples+really cold houmous and walnuts  as a snack!

3- the discover section in the lecteur of WordPress which enabled me to discover many blogs on various interesting topics 😉

4- the YouTube channel popsugarfitness with their amazing 10 min work-out perfect to fit in my busy schedule

5-Printable weekly planner and to do lists soo easy to print out,decorate with some cute washi tape:  all around the edges, for example and stick in your office.

6- watermelon mozza balsamic vinegar salad blob

7- yogi  relax tea

8-using the note app on my phone as inspirational board with many photos.besides i can use it as a clothes calendar i write the day and a picture with the complete outfit I planned and I do this for the whole week and planned my clothes for the week.

9-energetic bars with chia seeds and vanilla

10- Tilt an app for fun online dating as well as the guardian soulmates.

 

Laisser un commentaire

